Editorial Board & Peer Reviewers

Corporate Leadership Team

Corporate Leadership Team is responsible for all corporate decision as well as Quality Control. The Leadership Team does not have any influence on the Peer Review Process. 

Rahul Ranjan

Rahul Ranjan

Chief Executive Officer & Publishing Editor

Rahul Ranjan is also the Co-Founder of Libertatem Media Group and serves as the Publishing Editor at The Law Brigade Publishers. He graduated from Institute of Law, Nirma University with Corporate (Hons.) as his Specialization. 

Ankita Ranawat

Ankita Ranawat

Chairperson & Editor-in-Chief

Ankita Ranawat is the Co-Founder of Libertatem Media Group and the Chairperson & Editor-in-Chief of The Law Brigade Publishers. She graduated from Institute of Law, Nirma University with IPR (Hons.) as her Specialization. 

Aditya Pratap Singh

Aditya Pratap Singh

Journal Manager

Aditya is the Journal Manager and manages the communication between the Journal and the Authors. Aditya has no role in Editorial Process but is the one that manages all members and corporate communications.  

Editorial Board

Editorial Board is the panel of Faculty Members, PhD & Master Students from Law as well as Political Science. This team is responsible for the Quality Control and All Editorial Operations including Peer Review Process.  

Prof. Dr. Njaramba Gichuki

Senior Lecturer & Chair, Postgraduate Studies Committee, School of Law, University of Nairobi

Dr. Neha Bahl

Assistant Professor, Amity Law School Noida, Amity University

Prof. Vijay Patil

Assistant Professor, Mats Law School, MATS University

Prof. Pratikshya Priyadarshini

Assistant Professor of Law, KIIT School of Law, KIIT University

Dr. Nidhi Buch

Assistant Professor and Head, Centre for IPR, GNLU

Prof. Heena Goswami

Dean of Extension and Capacity building and Assistant Professor of Science and Technology

Scroll to Top